Status » All Committees

All Committees

In the table below, INTERESTS means active committees, work groups, and task forces.

Total Records Found: 48, showing 100 per page
First NameLast NameTitleOrganizationInterests
Paul Andersson District Manager San Juan Islands CD HAB
Marcella Appel Water Resource Project Manager Benton CD HAB
Barbara Bailey WACD Secretary Underwood CD Executive Committee, Finance, Investments, Legislative
Bill Blake District Manager Skagit CD HAB, Tribal Relations
Jennifer Boie Director Palouse CD Legislative
Michael Broeckel Supervisor Adams CD Investments
Alan Chapman NW Area Director Whatcom CD Directors, Legislative
Roylene Comes at Night (advisor) State Conservationist NRCS Tribal Relations
Mark Craven Supervisor Snohomish CD Elections, Funding, PMC
Harold Crose Associate Supervisor Columbia Basin CD Natural Resources
Larry Davis Associate Supervisor Whatcom CD Tribal Relations
Aneesha Dieu District Manager Columbia CD Funding, Natural Resources
Jeanette Dorner WACD Immediate Past President Pierce CD Executive Committee, DEI, Elections, Legislative
Walt Edelen Water Resources Program Manager Spokane CD HAB
David Fenn WACD Treasurer Lewis County CD Executive Committee, Finance
Joy Garitone District Coordinator Kitsap CD Elections, Livestock
Glenn Gately Water Quality and Fish Habitat Specialist Jefferson County CD HAB
Renee Hadley Manager Walla Walla County CD
Pauline Hagen Associate Supervisor Stevens County CD Livestock
Dean Hellie District Administrator Stevens County CD Livestock
Lee Hemmer Supervisor Foster Creek CD Livestock
Jerry Hendrickson Supervisor Asotin CD Finance, PMC
Joe Holtrop District Manager Jefferson County CD Livestock
David Iyall SW Area Director Thurston CD DEI, Natural Resources, Tribal Relations
Wendy Knopp Supervisor Spokane CD Finance, PMC
Richard Leitz Supervisor Grant CD Funding
Dean Longrie Supervisor Clark CD Legislative
Sue Marshall Supervisor Clark CD DEI, Elections, Funding
Heather McCoy Executive Director Whidbey Island CD Funding, HAB
Amy McKay WACD Vice President Whitman CD Executive Committee, Finance, Natural Resources
Loren Meagher District Manager Central/Eastern Klickitat CDs Livestock
Debbie Meisinger Program Manager, Riparian Habitat Stewardship King CD HAB
Mike Mumford WACD President Pend Oreille CD Executive Committee, Elections, Legislative
Craig Nelson Executive Director Okanogan CD DEI, Elections, Legislative, Tribal Relations
Mark Nielson District Manager Franklin and Benton CDs HAB
Chris Porter NW Area Director King CD Directors, DEI, Legislative
Nicole Rasmussen Water Quality Biologist Quileute Nation Tribal Relations
Jackie Richter Manager Colville Reservation CD Tribal Relations
Brad Riehle Project Coordinator Asotin County CD Livestock
Albert Roberts Supervisor Okanogan CD Livestock
Doug Rushton WACD National Director Thurston CD Executive Committee, Legislative
Ron Scerbicke Watershed Planner Grant CD HAB
Susan Shelton Finance & Administrative Manager Thurston CD Investments
Robin Slate (advisor) Tribal Liaison NRCS Tribal Relations
Lorah Super Supervisor Okanogan CD Natural Resources
Mark Sytsma Supervisor Whidbey Island CD HAB
Dean Wesen Supervisor Skagit CD Finance
Daryl Williams WSCC Chair WSCC Tribal Relations