WACD » Board of Directors

WACD Board of Directors

Our governing board is sometimes also called the WACD Officers and Directors.

Members and partners have access to email lists for Officers and Directors.


First NameLast NameTitleOrganization
Mark Craven WACD Past President Snohomish CD
Jeanette Dorner WACD President Pierce CD
David Fenn WACD Treasurer Lewis County CD
Amy McKay WACD Secretary Whitman CD
Mike Mumford WACD Vice President Pend Oreille CD
Doug Rushton WACD National Director Thurston CD


First NameLast NameTitleOrganization
John McLean NC Area Director Foster Creek CD
John Preston NC Area Director Grant CD
Jon Birnbaum NE Area Director Stevens County CD
Jeff Schibel NE Area Director Lincoln County CD
Alan Chapman NW Area Director Whatcom CD
Chris Porter NW Area Director King CD
Barbara Bailey SC Area Director Underwood CD
Cindy Reed SC Area Director North Yakima CD
Mary Collins SE Area Director Palouse CD
John Keatley SW Area Director Cowlitz CD
Dean Longrie SW Area Director Clark CD
Bill Blake WADE President Snohomish CD