Committees » Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a standing, or evergreen, committee as delineated in the WACD articles and bylaws.

Currently chaired by David Fenn (Lewis County Conservation District), the committee is reviewing several aspects of WACD’s operations and finances. The committee is also the first stop for WACD’s proposed budget before the WACD Board of Directors adopts a new budget.

Committee members

First NameLast NameTitleOrganization
Barbara Bailey WACD Secretary Underwood CD
David Fenn WACD Treasurer Lewis County CD
Jerry Hendrickson Supervisor Asotin CD
Wendy Knopp Supervisor Spokane CD
Amy McKay WACD Vice President Whitman CD
Dean Wesen Supervisor Skagit CD