Committees » Investment Policy Task Force

OverviewCommittee membersDownloads
The Investment Policy Task Force was formed by WACD President Mumford to draft policy language that will guide the manner and purposes of invested resources.

Formed in spring 2022, the Investment Policy Task Force was chaired by Barbara Bailey.

Committee members

First NameLast NameTitleOrganization
Barbara Bailey WACD Secretary Underwood CD
Michael Broeckel Supervisor Adams CD
Susan Shelton Finance & Administrative Manager Thurston CD

Downloadable references & reports

The Investment Policy as recommended by the Task Force was adopted by the WACD Board of Directors on June 20, 2022: