Committees » Legislative, Bylaws, and District Policies Committee

The Legislative, Bylaws, and District Policies Committee is a standing (or evergreen) committee as delineated in the WACD articles and bylaws.

Currently chaired by WACD President Mike Mumford (Pend Oreille Conservation District), the committee reviews resolutions adopted by area associations and considers changes to WACD bylaws.

Committee members

First NameLast NameTitleOrganization
Barbara Bailey WACD Secretary Underwood CD
Jennifer Boie Director Palouse CD
Larry Davis Supervisor Whatcom CD
Jeanette Dorner WACD Immediate Past President Pierce CD
Renee Hadley Manager Walla Walla County CD
Dean Longrie Supervisor Clark CD
Amy McKay WACD Vice President Whitman CD
Mike Mumford WACD President Pend Oreille CD
Craig Nelson Executive Director Okanogan CD
Chris Porter NW Area Director King CD
Doug Rushton WACD National Director Thurston CD