Committees » Natural Resources Committee

The Natural Resources Committee is a standing, or evergreen, committee as delineated in the WACD articles and bylaws.

Currently chaired by WACD Vice President Amy McKay (Whitman Conservation District), the committee reviews resolutions adopted by area associations.

Committee members

First NameLast NameTitleOrganization
Harold Crose Associate Supervisor Columbia Basin CD
Aneesha Dieu District Manager Columbia CD
David Iyall SW Area Director Thurston CD
Linda Lyshall Executive Director Snohomish CD
Amy McKay WACD Vice President Whitman CD
Lorah Super Supervisor Okanogan CD